Karl-Petter Thorwaldsson re-elected as LO President

Organisational issues A unanimous LO Congress today re-elected Karl-Petter Thorwaldsson as LO President for the period 2016–2020.

Published Updated
Copy link for sharing

Thorwaldsson was elected as the new LO President by the last LO Congress in 2012 and then came from IF Metall (the Metalworkers’ Union).

Jonas Wall
- Din webbläsare verkar inte ha stöd för javascript. Skriv in fornamn.efternamn@lo.se i ditt mailprogram.